Facebook Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

抽象艺术及其未来

发表于 七月 8, 2023 作者: Jonah Krochmal

精确不是现实,亨利·马蒂斯(Henri Mattisse)是出色的艺术家。 因此,寻求精确性的开始和真实性的斗争。

在艺术中,一切都是精确的。 这可以轻松地解释艺术的真实性。 但是艺术不需要携带准确性。 原因 - 绝对没有明确的规则。 艺术的指南取决于艺术家的想象力,他如何实现自己的梦想,他在脑海中给予了什么形状以及他如何用涂有油漆的刷子将理论重现给画布。

抽象艺术实际上是一种艺术。 因为名字解释了,所以绘画本质上是抽象的。 尽管它确实是一个富有想象力的思想的明确表示,但它与任何不代表的事物无关。 抽象艺术基本上可以直接分为两种类型。

(@)figurative Abstraction(@@)

(@)情感抽象(@@)

顾名思义,象征性表示可能是符号的表示 艺术家以概念性的方式代表情况或思想。 他们通过避免不必要的细节来简化现实。 本质供使用。 情绪抽象可能是情感,灵性或声音的代表。

运动

纽约中五十年代中期出现了抽象绘画的运动。 它在美国艺术中逐渐变得重要。 当像詹姆斯·麦克尼尔(James McNiell)这样的艺术家开始相信代表视觉感觉而不是描绘物体的和谐的色彩安排时,抽象开始变得突出。

后来的艺术家使用了这一运动,因此抽象绘画变得非常重要。 艺术家认为,艺术家的作品是要加深谜团,而不是揭示它。 在抽象中,只有概念得到了改善。 理论背后的基本思想仍然完全相同。 斯蒂芬·赖特(Stephen Wright)曾经对抽象绘画发表评论,他一直在没有油漆,刷子和画布的情况下进行大量抽象绘画,而只是经过深思熟虑。

抽象表现主义

这可能是艺术家在帆布上迅速将油漆涂在画布上的运动,因此没有很好地看待细节,因此表现出情感和感觉 画布。 抽象画家的作品表现出仓促的感觉和对生活情况的干预,例如风险或在画布上涂油漆的机会。

一些抽象艺术家甚至采用了一种神秘的主题材料方法,但是通过清楚地定义了他们的目标和意图。 人们普遍认为,抽象表现主义的画家依赖于创造力的自发性以及在广阔而大的画布上的这种流程的代表。 表现力的绘画方法被认为很重要。

抽象表现主义并没有专注于一个主题; 相反,它以许多主题或样式为中心。 它集中在许多想法上。 抽象表现主义的艺术家重视个性和自发的创造力。

被称为抽象表现主义者的画家分享了以反抗精神为特征的Outlook

。 抽象表现主义的运动

可以分为两个 -

(@)动作绘画(@@)

(@)颜色字段绘画(@@ )

动作绘画

动作绘画与超现实主义有关,这是视觉艺术和文学的运动,在世界大战I和II之间在欧洲变得很流行 。 它强调了积极的表达。 像波洛克·杰克逊(Pollock Jackson)这样的艺术家具有本质的超现实主义,这意味着一种与最常见的绘画品种不同的方法,该方法采用了将油漆滴入画布的技术。 而不是刷子,而是使用棍子和刀来控制图片。 这种绘画开始被称为动作绘画。

颜色字段绘画

这种抽象的艺术运动仅在1960年代开始。 一种抽象的表现主义,彩色田间绘画在整个画布中采用了纯色的用法,因此在巨大的帆布中观察到了抒情或大气的颜色后果。 彩色场艺术家的美学是真正的智力美学。 他们处理二维空间,色调不同而不是调制。

在其大型框架内提出了抽象表现主义,这是一种不容易识别的风格多样性。 许多艺术家在抽象表现主义绘画中探索了各种类型的绘画。 在这里,人们对笔触,质地和表面质量更加关注。

因此,抽象艺术变得非常重要。 Wassily Kandinsky被称为抽象绘画的爸爸。 其他沿着坎丁斯基路的艺术家是Kasimir Malevich,Raoul Dufy,Paul Klee,Juan Gris和Piet Mondrian。 因此,抽象的绘画以一种多样化,具体和难以理解的方法具有智力上的智力语调。

抽象绘画的未来

在景观,花卉艺术,人们和只是各种方式上进行的抽象绘画的完美历史 可能的,抽象的艺术在帆布广泛,但模棱两可。 像Wassily Kandinsky和Piet Mondrain这样的艺术家被纳入了较新的概念和想法,代表了美学上发达的画布中全新的艺术类型。

肯定会有一个转变,但是您喜欢通常采用的动作绘画和彩色彩色绘画的技术。 较新的形式将需要使用样式的形状,这些样式可能记得在神经科学绘画中建立。

发明了更多的绘画工具,并且采用了较新的方法,抽象绘画将在未来的未来发生很多变化。 形式可能会采取不同的形状,可能是现代化的想法,并将采用新鲜的想法。 但是,抽象的概念背后的基本思想将永远不会改变。

对于伟大的画家来说,只有1幅画 - 他在艺术中使用的绘画。 他赞赏自己的艺术,并批评。 因为没有人,但他可以理解他的工作的巨大性,所以他的陷阱也是如此。

抽象艺术肯定具有含糊不清的事实,但肯定是另一个明亮,丰富多彩的。 正如埃德加(Edgar)所说:“一幅画有点神秘,有些模糊,还有一些幻想。一旦您始终使自己的含义完美地使人变得无聊。”

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

Abstract Art and Its Future

Posted on April 8, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal

Precision isn't reality, said Henri Mattisse the fantastic artist. Thus the seek out exactness begins and authenticity struggles.

In art, everything is precise. That explains the genuineness of art in an easy scale. But art do not need to carry accuracy. The reason- there is absolutely no clear-cut rules. The guidelines in art depends upon an artist's imagination, how he carries his dreams forward, what shape he gives in their mind, and how he reproduces the theory to canvas with a brush dipped in paint.

Abstract art is really a type of art. Because the name explains, the paintings come under it are abstract in nature. It isn't linked to anything, non representational, though it is really a clear representation of an imaginative mind. Abstract art could be divided basically directly into two types.

  • Figurative abstraction
  • Emotional abstraction
  • As the name suggests, figurative representation may be the symbolic representation of situations or ideas in ways the artist conceptualizes. They're simplifying reality by avoiding unnecessary details. The essence is left for use. Emotional abstraction may be the representation of emotion, spirituality or voice.

    The movement

    The movement of abstract painting emerged in the mid forties in NY. It gradually gained importance in American art. When artists like James McNiell began believing in the harmonious arrangement of colors in representing visual sensation as opposed to the depiction of objects, abstraction started gaining prominence.

    Later artists used the movement so that abstract painting gained much importance. The artists believed that the work of the artists was to deepen the mystery instead of revealing it. In abstraction only conception made an improvement. The essential idea behind the theory remains exactly the same. Stephen Wright once commented on abstract painting he had been performing a large amount of abstract painting without paint, brush and canvas, but simply by great deal of thought.

    Abstract expressionism

    This may be the movement where the artists rapidly applied paint on canvas without great look after detail, and therefore showing emotions and feelings spread on the canvas. The works of abstract painters showed a feeling of hastiness and an intervention of life situations such as a risk or perhaps a chance in applying paint on canvas.

    Some abstract artists even took a mystical method of subject material, but by defining their objectives and intentions clearly on canvas. It had been generally believed that the painters of abstract expressionism relied on the spontaneity of creativity and the representation of this flow on canvas in a scale broad and large. The expressive approach to painting was considered important.

    Abstract expressionism didn't concentrate on one topic; rather it centered on many themes or styles. It concentrated on many ideas. The artists of abstract expressionism valued individuality and spontaneous inventiveness.

    The painters who had become called as abstract expressionists shared an outlook

    Characterized by the spirit of revolt. The movement of abstract expressionism

    can be divided into two-

  • Action painting
  • Color Field painting
  • Action painting

    Action painting relates to surrealism, that is the movement in visual art and literature that became popular in Europe between World Wars I and II. It emphasized on positive expression. Artists like Pollock Jackson with essence form surrealism, implied a method different from the most common varieties of painting that employed the technique of dripping paint to the canvas. Rather than brush, sticks and knives were used to control the picture. This kind of painting begun to be called as action painting.

    Color field painting

    This abstract art movement started only in the 1960's. A kind of abstract expressionism, color field paintings employed the usage of solid color within the whole canvas so that the lyrical or atmospheric ramifications of color were observed in a massive canvas. The aesthetics of the colour field artists were truly intellectual aesthetic. They handled two-dimensional spaces and their color tone was different rather than modulated.

    Abstract expressionism presented within its large framework, a stylistic diversity that has been not easily identifiable. Many artists explored various types of painting in abstract expressionistic painting. Here more attention was paid to brushstrokes, texture and surface qualities.

    Thus abstract art gained much importance. Wassily Kandinsky had become known as the daddy of abstract painting. Other artists who followed the road of Kandinsky were kasimir Malevich, Raoul Dufy, Paul Klee, Juan Gris, and Piet Mondrian. Thus abstract painting spread all over having an intellectual tone to the proper execution of art in a method varied, specific and incomprehensible.

    The future of abstract painting

    With the perfect history of abstract paintings done on landscape, floral art, people, and just emotions in a variety of ways possible, abstract art grew on a canvas broad, but ambiguous. Artists like Wassily Kandinsky and Piet Mondrain was included with newer conceptions and ideas representing the brand new type of art within an aesthetically well developed canvas.

    There would definitely be a shift however you like from the usually employed techniques like action painting and color field painting. Newer forms will need shape with styles which might remember to establish in neuro-scientific painting.

    With the invention of more tools in painting, and with newer methods employed, abstract painting will undergo plenty of changes in the coming future. Probably, forms take a different shape, ideas may be modernized, and fresh thoughts would be employed. But the basic idea behind the notion, which is abstraction, will never change.

    To the great painter there is only 1 manner of painting - that which he employs in his art. He appreciates his own art and also criticizes. Because nobody, but he can understand the enormity of his work, so do his pitfalls.

    Abstract art has definitely another, bright, colorful despite the fact that vague. As Edgar says, "A painting takes a little mystery, some vagueness, plus some fantasy. Once you always make your meaning perfectly plain you wind up boring people."