فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

الفن التجريدي ومستقبله

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal

وقال هنري ماتيس الفنان الرائع ، إن الدقة ليست حقيقة واقعة. وبالتالي فإن البحث عن الدقة يبدأ وصراعات الأصالة.

في الفن ، كل شيء دقيق. وهذا ما يفسر صدق الفن على نطاق سهل. لكن الفن لا يحتاج إلى تحمل الدقة. السبب- لا يوجد أي قواعد واضحة. تعتمد الإرشادات الموجودة في الفن على خيال الفنان ، وكيف يحمل أحلامه إلى الأمام ، وشكله الذي يعطيه في أذهانهم ، وكيف يستنسخ النظرية إلى قماش مع فرشاة مغموسة بالطلاء.

الفن التجريدي هو حقا نوع من الفن. لأن الاسم يشرح ، فإن اللوحات التي تحتها مجردة في الطبيعة. إنه غير مرتبط بأي شيء ، غير تمثيلي ، على الرغم من أنه تمثيل واضح للعقل الخيالي. يمكن تقسيم الفن التجريدي بشكل أساسي إلى نوعين.

  • التجريد التصويري
  • التجريد العاطفي
  • كما يوحي الاسم ، قد يكون التمثيل التصويري هو التمثيل الرمزي للحالات أو الأفكار بطرق تصورها الفنان. إنهم يبسطوا الواقع من خلال تجنب التفاصيل غير الضرورية. يتم ترك الجوهر للاستخدام. قد يكون التجريد العاطفي هو تمثيل العاطفة أو الروحانية أو الصوت.

    الحركة

    ظهرت حركة اللوحة التجريدية في منتصف الأربعينيات في نيويورك. اكتسبت أهمية تدريجيا في الفن الأمريكي. عندما بدأ فنانون مثل جيمس ماكنيل يؤمنون بالترتيب المتناغم للألوان في تمثيل الإحساس البصري بدلاً من تصوير الأشياء ، بدأ التجريد في اكتساب أهمية.

    استخدم الفنانون اللاحقون الحركة بحيث اكتسبت اللوحة التجريدية أهمية كبيرة. اعتقد الفنانون أن عمل الفنانين كان تعميق الغموض بدلاً من الكشف عنه. في التجريد فقط المفهوم جعل تحسنا. الفكرة الأساسية وراء النظرية تظل كما هي بالضبط. علق ستيفن رايت ذات مرة على اللوحة التجريدية ، كان يقوم بأداء كمية كبيرة من الرسم التجريدي بدون الطلاء والفرشاة والقماش ، ولكن ببساطة عن طريق التفكير.

    Abstract Expressionism

    قد تكون هذه هي الحركة التي قام فيها الفنانون بتطبيق الطلاء بسرعة على القماش دون رعاية رائعة للتفاصيل ، وبالتالي إظهار العواطف والمشاعر التي تنتشر على القماش. أظهرت أعمال الرسامين المجردين شعورًا بالتسخين وتدخل مواقف الحياة مثل الخطر أو ربما فرصة في تطبيق الطلاء على قماش.

    حتى أن بعض الفنانين المجردين أخذوا طريقة باطنية للمواد الموضوعية ، ولكن من خلال تحديد أهدافهم ونواياهم بوضوح على القماش. كان يعتقد عمومًا أن رسامين التعبيرية التجريدية اعتمدوا على العفوية للإبداع وتمثيل هذا التدفق على قماش على نطاق واسع وكبير. واعتبر النهج التعبيري للطلاء مهمًا.

    التعبير التجريدي لم تركز على موضوع واحد ؛ بل تركز على العديد من الموضوعات أو الأنماط. ركز على العديد من الأفكار. فنانو التعبيرية التجريدية يقدرون الفردانية والإبداع التلقائي.

    شارك الرسامون الذين أصبحوا يطلق عليهم كتعبيري تجريدي نظرة على Outlook

    تتميز بروح التمرد. حركة التعبيرية التجريدية

    يمكن تقسيمها إلى اثنين- |- |

  • Action Painting
  • Color Field Painting
  • Action Painting

    تتعلق لوحة العمل بالسريالية ، وهي الحركة في الفن البصري والأدب الذي أصبح شائعًا في أوروبا بين الحربين العالميتين الأول والثاني. أكد على التعبير الإيجابي. فنانين مثل بولوك جاكسون مع جوهر الشكل السريالية ، ضمنا طريقة مختلفة عن الأصناف الأكثر شيوعا من الرسم التي تستخدم تقنية التقاط الطلاء إلى قماش. بدلاً من الفرشاة ، تم استخدام العصي والسكاكين للتحكم في الصورة. بدأ هذا النوع من اللوحة يطلق عليه اسم الرسم.

    color Field Painting

    بدأت هذه الحركة الفنية التجريدية فقط في الستينيات. نوع من التعبيرية التجريدية ، تستخدم اللوحات الميدانية الملونة استخدام الألوان الصلبة داخل اللوحة كلها بحيث لوحظ تداعيات اللون الغنائي أو الغلاف الجوي في قماش ضخم. كانت جماليات الفنانين في مجال الألوان جمالية فكرية حقًا. لقد تعاملوا مع المساحات ثنائية الأبعاد وكانت نغمة اللون مختلفة بدلاً من تعديلها.

    التعبيرية التجريدية المقدمة في إطارها الكبير ، وهو تنوع أسلوبي لم يكن من السهل التعرف عليه. استكشف العديد من الفنانين أنواعًا مختلفة من الرسم في اللوحة التعبيرية التجريدية. هنا تم إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لضربات الفرشاة والملمس والصفات السطحية.

    وبالتالي اكتسب الفن التجريدي أهمية كبيرة. كان Wassily Kandinsky معروفًا باسم Daddy of Abstract Painting. فنانون آخرون اتبعوا طريق كاندينسكي هم كاسيمير ماليفيتش ، راؤول دوفي ، بول كلي ، خوان جريس ، وبيت موندريان. وهكذا انتشرت اللوحة التجريدية في جميع أنحاء على وجود لهجة فكرية للتنفيذ الصحيح للفن بطريقة متنوعة ومحددة وغير مفهومة.

    مستقبل اللوحة التجريدية@-

    مع التاريخ المثالي للوحات التجريدية التي تم إجراؤها على المناظر الطبيعية وفن الأزهار والأشخاص والعواطف فقط بطرق متنوعة ممكنة ، نما الفن التجريدي على قماش واسع ، ولكن غامض. تم تضمين فنانين مثل Wassily Kandinsky و Piet Mondrain مع المفاهيم والأفكار الأحدث التي تمثل النوع الجديد من الفن في قماش تم تطويره جيدًا.

    سيكون هناك بالتأكيد تحول ولكنك تريد من التقنيات المستخدمة عادة مثل الرسم العمل واللوحة الملونة. سوف تحتاج أشكال الأحدث إلى شكل أنماط قد تتذكر أن تنشئها في اللوحة العلمية العصبية.

    من خلال اختراع المزيد من الأدوات في الرسم ، ومع استخدام الأساليب الحديثة ، ستخضع اللوحة التجريدية إلى الكثير من التغييرات في المستقبل القادم. ربما ، تتخذ النماذج شكلًا مختلفًا ، قد يتم تحديث الأفكار ، وسيتم استخدام الأفكار الجديدة. لكن الفكرة الأساسية وراء الفكرة ، وهي التجريد ، لن تتغير أبدًا.

    إلى الرسام العظيم ، لا يوجد سوى طريقة واحدة من الرسم - التي يستخدمها في فنه. انه يقدر فنه الخاص وينتقد أيضا. لأن لا أحد ، لكنه يمكنه فهم ضخامة عمله ، وكذلك الحال بالنسبة لمخاطره.

    الفن التجريدي لديه بالتأكيد آخر ، مشرق ، ملون على الرغم من حقيقة أن غامضة. كما يقول إدغار ، "اللوحة تأخذ بعض الغموض ، بعض الغموض ، بالإضافة إلى بعض الخيال. بمجرد أن تجعل معانيك دائمًا ما تنتهي من الناس الممل.".

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

Abstract Art and Its Future

Posted on April 8, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal

Precision isn't reality, said Henri Mattisse the fantastic artist. Thus the seek out exactness begins and authenticity struggles.

In art, everything is precise. That explains the genuineness of art in an easy scale. But art do not need to carry accuracy. The reason- there is absolutely no clear-cut rules. The guidelines in art depends upon an artist's imagination, how he carries his dreams forward, what shape he gives in their mind, and how he reproduces the theory to canvas with a brush dipped in paint.

Abstract art is really a type of art. Because the name explains, the paintings come under it are abstract in nature. It isn't linked to anything, non representational, though it is really a clear representation of an imaginative mind. Abstract art could be divided basically directly into two types.

  • Figurative abstraction
  • Emotional abstraction
  • As the name suggests, figurative representation may be the symbolic representation of situations or ideas in ways the artist conceptualizes. They're simplifying reality by avoiding unnecessary details. The essence is left for use. Emotional abstraction may be the representation of emotion, spirituality or voice.

    The movement

    The movement of abstract painting emerged in the mid forties in NY. It gradually gained importance in American art. When artists like James McNiell began believing in the harmonious arrangement of colors in representing visual sensation as opposed to the depiction of objects, abstraction started gaining prominence.

    Later artists used the movement so that abstract painting gained much importance. The artists believed that the work of the artists was to deepen the mystery instead of revealing it. In abstraction only conception made an improvement. The essential idea behind the theory remains exactly the same. Stephen Wright once commented on abstract painting he had been performing a large amount of abstract painting without paint, brush and canvas, but simply by great deal of thought.

    Abstract expressionism

    This may be the movement where the artists rapidly applied paint on canvas without great look after detail, and therefore showing emotions and feelings spread on the canvas. The works of abstract painters showed a feeling of hastiness and an intervention of life situations such as a risk or perhaps a chance in applying paint on canvas.

    Some abstract artists even took a mystical method of subject material, but by defining their objectives and intentions clearly on canvas. It had been generally believed that the painters of abstract expressionism relied on the spontaneity of creativity and the representation of this flow on canvas in a scale broad and large. The expressive approach to painting was considered important.

    Abstract expressionism didn't concentrate on one topic; rather it centered on many themes or styles. It concentrated on many ideas. The artists of abstract expressionism valued individuality and spontaneous inventiveness.

    The painters who had become called as abstract expressionists shared an outlook

    Characterized by the spirit of revolt. The movement of abstract expressionism

    can be divided into two-

  • Action painting
  • Color Field painting
  • Action painting

    Action painting relates to surrealism, that is the movement in visual art and literature that became popular in Europe between World Wars I and II. It emphasized on positive expression. Artists like Pollock Jackson with essence form surrealism, implied a method different from the most common varieties of painting that employed the technique of dripping paint to the canvas. Rather than brush, sticks and knives were used to control the picture. This kind of painting begun to be called as action painting.

    Color field painting

    This abstract art movement started only in the 1960's. A kind of abstract expressionism, color field paintings employed the usage of solid color within the whole canvas so that the lyrical or atmospheric ramifications of color were observed in a massive canvas. The aesthetics of the colour field artists were truly intellectual aesthetic. They handled two-dimensional spaces and their color tone was different rather than modulated.

    Abstract expressionism presented within its large framework, a stylistic diversity that has been not easily identifiable. Many artists explored various types of painting in abstract expressionistic painting. Here more attention was paid to brushstrokes, texture and surface qualities.

    Thus abstract art gained much importance. Wassily Kandinsky had become known as the daddy of abstract painting. Other artists who followed the road of Kandinsky were kasimir Malevich, Raoul Dufy, Paul Klee, Juan Gris, and Piet Mondrian. Thus abstract painting spread all over having an intellectual tone to the proper execution of art in a method varied, specific and incomprehensible.

    The future of abstract painting

    With the perfect history of abstract paintings done on landscape, floral art, people, and just emotions in a variety of ways possible, abstract art grew on a canvas broad, but ambiguous. Artists like Wassily Kandinsky and Piet Mondrain was included with newer conceptions and ideas representing the brand new type of art within an aesthetically well developed canvas.

    There would definitely be a shift however you like from the usually employed techniques like action painting and color field painting. Newer forms will need shape with styles which might remember to establish in neuro-scientific painting.

    With the invention of more tools in painting, and with newer methods employed, abstract painting will undergo plenty of changes in the coming future. Probably, forms take a different shape, ideas may be modernized, and fresh thoughts would be employed. But the basic idea behind the notion, which is abstraction, will never change.

    To the great painter there is only 1 manner of painting - that which he employs in his art. He appreciates his own art and also criticizes. Because nobody, but he can understand the enormity of his work, so do his pitfalls.

    Abstract art has definitely another, bright, colorful despite the fact that vague. As Edgar says, "A painting takes a little mystery, some vagueness, plus some fantasy. Once you always make your meaning perfectly plain you wind up boring people."