فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: التمثيل

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ التمثيل

خطوات للعب بشكل مريح للجمهور

تم النشر في سبتمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
معظم الناس غير مريحين للأداء أمام الناس.عندما أقول عن الأداء ، على سبيل المثال أداة ، أو الغناء ، أو التصرف ، أعني أكثر من مجرد معرفة كيفية القيام بعمل جيد في حرفتك التي اخترتها ، وبعد كل شيء يفعل ذلك بشكل جيد وأمام الناس.إنه جزء "قبل الناس" الذي يحصل علينا في كل مرة...

أول قاعدة خدعة سحرية لتصبح ساحرًا

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2023 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
هل تساءلت يومًا ما هو "السر" الحقيقي وراء كل السحرة؟ لماذا تكون جذابة للغاية وتستمر في جعلنا "حسد" معهم مهارة رائعة؟يمكن أن يختفي بعض الساحرات ، ويمكن للبعض أن يقطع النساء إلى قطعتين والتأكد من عودته معًا ، يمكن للبعض الآخر الهروب من التابوت وما إلى ذلك...

التمثيل الغش

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 3, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
يمكن العثور على عمليات الاحتيال في جميع الأشكال ، جميع الأحجام والأشكال ، ومن جميع الاتجاهات.يمكنك أيضًا زيارة مصور أو وكيل مشهور واكتشاف أنها أو تحاول إغراءك في فصل تمثيلي ، أو بيعك شيئًا ما ، أو مجرد غير أمين-كل ذلك فيما يتعلق بإنشاء باك...

نصائح بالوكالة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
نصائح للممثلين الجدد:افعل أفلامًا تجريبية وتجريبية وميزانية منخفضة ومستقلة.هل المجتمع والمسرح المستقل.تذكر أن التمثيل يفعل-ليس مجرد دراسة وقراءة عن أي منها.كلما زادت التجربة التي تتصرف بها ، كلما تعلمت أكثر ، كلما زادت تنمو ، وكلما زاد التمثيل الخاص بك سيكون بلا شك...

Facebook Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

Tag: acting

Articles tagged as Acting

Steps to Playing Comfortably for a Crowd

Posted on September 17, 2023 by Jonah Krochmal
Most folks are uncomfortable performing in front people.When I say of performing, such as for example an instrument, or singing, or acting, I mean more than just knowing how to do well at your chosen craft, After all doing it well and in front of people.It's the "before people" part that gets us every time.How many of us sing like a bird in the shower but then when people are watching we can't carry a note...

The First Magic Trick Rule To Become A Magician

Posted on August 25, 2023 by Jonah Krochmal
Have you ever wondered what the true 'secret' behind all magicians is? Why they're so attractive and keep making us 'envy' with they're awesome skill?Some magician could make helicopter disappear, some can cut women into two pieces and ensure it is back together, others can escape from coffin and etc.What are their secrets?Actually, the trick isn't so difficult to find, nonetheless it doesn't mean it's easy too...

Acting Scams

Posted on February 3, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
The scams can be found in all forms, all sizes and shapes, and from all directions.You can also visit a reputed photographer or agent and discover she or he attempting to lure you into an acting class, sell you something, or just being dishonest--all with regard to creating a buck.And for the scammers, there's minimal police involvement, little legal action you can take, and without any punishment...

Acting Tips

Posted on December 5, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal
Tips for new actors:DO student, experimental, low-budget, and independent films.Do community and independent theater.Remember, acting is doing--not just studying and reading about any of it.The more experience you have acting, the more you learn, the more you'll grow, and the higher your acting will undoubtedly be.DO get a selection of roles.In this manner you'll stretch yourself being an actor--which can make you a far more well rounded actor...