فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

أحدث المقالات

تطور الملصقات واستخدامها في المجتمع الحديث

تم النشر في مايو 12, 2024 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
الملصقات هي مطبوعات ورقية مصنوعة لتوصيل الأفكار بسرعة بطريقة رسومية.إنها نسخًا في الأساس يتم تضاعفها بكميات كبيرة مع درجة أقل من الورق والأحبار.يمكن العثور على الملصقات بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة وتخدم لمجموعة من الأغراض.منذ البداية ، أصبحوا طريقة قوية للغاية للتعبير ، وتطور باستمرار لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة للمجتمع...

القراءة كشكل من أشكال الفن

تم النشر في أبريل 21, 2024 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
القراءة هي حقًا نوع من الفن ، جزئياً حيث أن الصلة الحركية بين البصر والصوت والكلام يعكس خطابًا داخليًا ، مشهدًا داخليًا وصوتًا داخليًا.أفكارنا بالتأكيد هي مزيج من البصر الداخلي والكلام الداخلي.من خلال هذا الحركية الداخلية الخاصة ، التي تعززها إبداعنا الفردي ، نسمي الأشياء بمجرد أن نراها ونشكل صورًا لأسباب نسمعها...

فن الزجاج

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2024 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
أدت التجربة والخطأ إلى من بين أكبر الصناعات حتى الآن.تطورت إنشاء الزجاج باستمرار مع إضافات من الحجر الجيري وأكسيد الرصاص وحمض البوريك.المعادن مثل الكوبالت والنحاس والمنغنيز والفضة والذهب من شأنها أن تغير الاتساق والوضوح ووزن اللون وقوة الزجاج...

حجز ساحر

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2024 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
أهم شيء هو التأكد من حجز أخصائي.ربما يكون الهواة أو الساحر بدوام جزئي في وضع يسمح له بأداء السحر المذهل ولكن يوجد أكثر من ذلك.هل سيصلون على الفور؟ هل سيتم تقديمهم بذكاء؟ هل سيعملون بجد للتأكد من أنهم يرون كل ضيف؟ هل سيكون لديهم الخبرة للتعامل مع أي تغييرات ثانية أخرى؟تذكر أنه إذا كنت تستضيف أو تنظم اجتماعًا ، فسوف يفكر الساحر الذي تختاره فيك...

خطوات للعب بشكل مريح للجمهور

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2024 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
معظم الناس غير مريحين للأداء أمام الناس.عندما أقول عن الأداء ، على سبيل المثال أداة ، أو الغناء ، أو التصرف ، أعني أكثر من مجرد معرفة كيفية القيام بعمل جيد في حرفتك التي اخترتها ، وبعد كل شيء يفعل ذلك بشكل جيد وأمام الناس.إنه جزء "قبل الناس" الذي يحصل علينا في كل مرة...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

LATEST ARTICLES

Reading as a Form of Art

Posted on January 21, 2023 by Jonah Krochmal
Reading is truly a type of art, partly as the kinesthetic link between sight, sound and speech is mirrored by an inner speech, inner sight and inner sound.Our thoughts certainly are a mix of inner sight and inner speech.With this particular inner kinesthesia, enhanced by our individual creativeness, we name things once we see them and form images of reasons for having which we hear.An able contemporary reader reading silently will hear an inner voice, which might contact inner sight...

Art of Glass

Posted on December 21, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
Trial-and-error led to among the largest industries up to now.The creation of glass continually evolved with additions of limestone, lead oxide and boric acid.Metals like cobalt, copper, manganese, silver and gold would change the consistency, clarity, colour weight and strength of glass.The Venetians were the first ever to become world leaders in the manufacture of glass.The Crusades and the conquest of Constantinople in 1204 opened just how for extensive trade practices through the entire Eastern Mediterranean and in a variety of Islamic territories...

Booking a Magician

Posted on November 9, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
The most significant thing would be to be sure you book a specialist.An amateur or part-time magician maybe in a position to perform amazing magic but there exists a many more to it than that.Will they arrive promptly? Will they be smartly presented? Will they work hard to ensure they see every guest? Will they will have the experience to handle any last second changes?Remember that should you are hosting or organising a meeting, the magician you select will think about you...

Steps to Playing Comfortably for a Crowd

Posted on October 17, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
Most folks are uncomfortable performing in front people.When I say of performing, such as for example an instrument, or singing, or acting, I mean more than just knowing how to do well at your chosen craft, After all doing it well and in front of people.It's the "before people" part that gets us every time.How many of us sing like a bird in the shower but then when people are watching we can't carry a note...

The First Magic Trick Rule To Become A Magician

Posted on September 25, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
Have you ever wondered what the true 'secret' behind all magicians is? Why they're so attractive and keep making us 'envy' with they're awesome skill?Some magician could make helicopter disappear, some can cut women into two pieces and ensure it is back together, others can escape from coffin and etc.What are their secrets?Actually, the trick isn't so difficult to find, nonetheless it doesn't mean it's easy too...