فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: تصميم

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ تصميم

طريقة للعثور على أسلوبك الفني المفضل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 28, 2023 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
هل لديك أي فكرة عن أسلوبك الفني المفضل؟ هل يمكن أن تكون مجردة ، حديثة ، رجعية ، آرت نوفو ، التعبيرية ، الفن الشعبي ، الرومانسية ، الواقعية ، الساذجة ، تون ، أو السريالية؟ التي ليست سوى البداية ؛ يبدو أن مجموعة الأساليب الإبداعية لا حصر لها...

صنع طفل كارتون

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2023 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
عندما تختار أنك ترغب في جعل طفل رسم كاريكاتوري ، فإن الخطوة الرئيسية لصنعها هي إنشاء رسم تقريبي.سيساعدك رسم تقريبي على الشعور بالمظهر دون أخذ ساعات لرسمه.إذا قررت أنك ترغب في تحسين التصميم الخاص بك ، فأنت مجرد تغيير رسمتك دون إلقاء ساعات العمل في تلك الساعات...

معرفة قيمة ملصقات الأفلام

تم النشر في يناير 23, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
يجب على أي من محبي الأفلام مع فرد اتصال بفيلم الحصول على الملصق.يمكنك حتى إتقان فن التسوق للملصقات وبيعها كشركة صغيرة أو حتى هواية.السماء هي الحد الأقصى لأشكال الملصقات.اتبع قلبك.قد يكون نوعًا معينًا أو نوع العناوين التي تحبها...

لماذا تشتري الفن الأصلي؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
عندما يتعلق الأمر بسببه ، فإن تطوير عمل فني هو لغز حقًا.لا يوجد فنان ، بغض النظر عن مدى التعبير ، يمكن أن يفسر سبب تحفة محددة من التصميم.من خلال شراء عمل مهارات ، تحصل على القليل من هذا اللغز وأيضًا أن يكون لديك شيء آخر لن يكون لديه أي شخص آخر...

Facebook Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

Tag: design

Articles tagged as Design

A Method To Find Your Favorite Artistic Style

Posted on May 28, 2023 by Jonah Krochmal
Have you any idea what your preferred artistic style is? Could it be abstract, modern, retro, art nouveau, expressionism, folk art, romanticism, realism, naive, toon, or surrealism? Which is only the start; the set of creative styles appears to be endless.Which style do you like? Exactly why is it important to learn?Everyone may know a common design of art on the subconscious level, but this might not be adequate...

Making a Cartoon Baby

Posted on September 7, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
When you select that you would like to make a cartoon baby the main move to make is generate a rough sketch.A rough sketch will help you to get a feel for the look without taking hours to draw it.If you decide you want to improve your design you merely change your sketch without throwing out those hours of work.I would recommend that you try several designs and then choose the the one which you prefer the best...

Finding Out What Movie Posters Are Worth

Posted on August 23, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal
Any movie fan with an individual connect to a film should obtain the poster.You can even master the art of shopping for and selling posters as a small business or even hobby.The sky's the limit for the forms of posters to get.Follow your heart.It may be a particular genre or the type of titles that you like.Anything's possible so be your personal judge.However check the rates being paid, in order to avoid paying greater than the specific value...

Why Buy Original Art?

Posted on April 5, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal
When it comes because of it, developing a artwork is really a mystery.No artist, regardless of how articulate, can explain why a specific masterpiece of design was made.By buying a skill work you get a bit of that mystery and also have something that no-one else will ever have.An original artwork is really a passionate creation, which not merely reflects the soul of the artist, however your soul aswell, as you chose it...