فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

الكتب هي كنوز الكلمة المكتوبة

تم النشر في مايو 4, 2021 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal

في هذا العالم المتقدم المتقدم الذي يقيم فيه الناس الآن ، يبدو أن الكثير قد نسي الكتب ، أو على الأقل لمسة ضائعة باستخدامها للترفيه. لدينا تلفزيون مع العديد من القنوات والأجهزة التي تمكنك من تسجيل البرامج ومشاهدتها بمجرد أن تريد حتى تتمكن من الحصول على طريقة غير محدودة للحصول على الترفيه.

في جيل حيث يتضمن أي أسرة تقريبًا جهاز كمبيوتر له اتصال بالإنترنت ، يمكننا البريد الإلكتروني واللوحات والمزيد. يمكنك العثور على لوحات ومواقع على كل موضوع يمكن التفكير فيها. أين يترك ذلك الكتب داخل حياتنا؟

ما هو الدور الذي تلعبه الكتب في نشاطك اليومي؟ هل هم جامعو الغبار على رف المكتبة؟ هل يمكنك سحبها لأسفل إذا كنت تريد التفكير في شيء ما أو حتى لاكتشاف تعريف النص غير المألوف؟

لسوء الحظ ، يمكن أن تصبح الكتب أقل شعبية على مر السنين. لدينا المجلات والصحف للتعلم حتى لا يزال بعض الأفراد يحصلون على القراءة اليومية. لكن الكثير من الناس لا يقرؤون أكثر من ذلك بكثير أو يوجه.

يمكن العثور على الكتب في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال. لدينا غلاف ورجل غلاف ومواد غلاف ولدينا الخيال والقصص. تم تصميم بعض الكتب لتكون مواد مرجعية. تم تصميم بعض الكتب لرواية حكاية. عندما يكتب شخص ما قصة هذه الحياة الخاصة ، فإنها تسمى حقًا سيرته الذاتية. ناقش كتاب أن حياة شخص آخر هي حقًا سيرة ذاتية.

وتناقش الكتب الأماكن الشهيرة في العالم- وليس الأماكن الشهيرة على وجه الأرض. يمكنك العثور على كتب عن الرؤساء والمحافظين والأشخاص. يمكنك العثور على كتب حول الأمراض والظروف وأيضًا كتب المساعدة الذاتية التي يعلمك كيف تخلص بالضبط من الوزن وبناء احترام الذات وتجاوز الخسارة والمزيد من الموضوعات. تقريبا كل ما يمكنك التفكير فيه متاح في كتاب.

ثم لدينا كوكب الخيال. يتم صنع كتب خيالية ، تصنع ، حكايات ، قصص من دماغك من الكاتب. بعض الكتب الخيالية بعيدة المنال. بعض الكتب مستمدة من بعض الحقائق. بعضها قريب جدًا من الحقيقة مع تعزيز تفاصيل زوجين فقط أو مبالغة لإنشاءها أكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

مع صعود التكنولوجيا ، ارتفعت نفقات الكتب أيضًا.

لسوء الحظ ، هذا يضر فقط القراءة أكثر. هناك العديد من الخيارات لأولئك الذين يحاولون الاستمتاع بالكتب. تنسيق واحد هو الكتب الإلكترونية ، أو الكتب الإلكترونية. يمكن شراء الكتب الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت وتنزيلها على الفور مثل برنامج الكمبيوتر. يمكنهم بعد ذلك قراءتها مباشرة على الشاشة.

خيار آخر هو الكتب عمليات التبادل ومتاجر الكتب المستعملة.

حتى المطارات الوطنية شاركت في عمليات التبادل الكتب.

يمكنك شراء كتاب ، وقراءته في رحلتك الخاصة ، ثم إعادته في مطار وجهتك والحصول على جزء من أموالك. يجوز لشخص آخر بعد ذلك الحصول على كتاب "المستخدم" بسعر أقل وتستمر دورة الكتاب.

في هذا العالم التكنولوجي ، لا يزال يتعين علينا أن نفهم أن أيا منها لن يكون ممكنًا ناقص الكلمة المطبوعة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

Books Are The Treasures Of The Written Word

Posted on March 4, 2020 by Jonah Krochmal

In this hi-tech advanced world that people reside in now, it seems many could have forgotten books, or at the very least lost touch using them for entertainment. We've television with multitudes of channels and devices that enable you to record programs and view them once you want so that you can basically have an unlimited way to obtain entertainment to see.

In a generation where just about any household includes a computer having an internet connection, we are able to email, visit boards and more. You can find boards and websites on every topic it is possible to think of. Where does that leave books inside our lives?

What role do books play in your everyday activity? Are they dust-collectors on a library shelf? Can you pull them down if you want to consider something or even to discover the definition of unfamiliar text?

Unfortunately, books could have become less popular through the years. We've magazines and newspapers to learn so some individuals still obtain daily reading. But lots of people don~t read a lot more than that or it Guide.

Books can be found in a variety of forms. We've paperback and hardcover and we've fiction and nonfiction. Some books are designed to be reference materials. Some books are designed to tell a tale. Whenever a person writes the story of these own life it really is named an autobiography. A book discussed somebody else's life is really a biography.

Books are discussed famous places in the world- rather than so famous places on earth. You can find books about presidents and governors and people. You can find books about diseases and conditions and also self help books teaching you how exactly to shed weight, build self-esteem, get over loss and more topics. Virtually whatever you can think about are available in a book.

Then we've the planet of fiction. Fiction books are made, make-believe, tales, stories from your brain of the writer. Some fiction books are pretty far-fetched. Some books derive from some fact. Some are so near to the truth with just a couple details enhanced or exaggerated to create it more interesting.

With the rise of technology, book expenses have risen also.

Unfortunately, this only damages reading more. There are many choices for those attempting to have their enjoyment of books. One format is electronic, or e-books. E-books can be bought online and downloaded instantly such as a computer program. They are able to then be read directly on the screen.

Another option is book trade-outs and used book stores.

Even national airports have become involved with book trade-outs.

You can purchase a book, read it on your own flight, then return it at your destination airport and obtain part of your money back. Another person may then obtain that "used" book for a lesser price and the book cycle continues on.

In this technological world, we still have to understand that none of it will be possible minus the printed word.