فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

البحث عن الكلمات الصحيحة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal

إن العثور على الكلمة المناسبة التي تعبر عن مفهوم أو عاطفة هو بالتأكيد عدو الكاتب. نادرا ما يبدو المصطلح المختار صحيحا.

للعثور على الكلمة الصحيحة ، يجب أن يكون الكاتب مقتنعًا بمشاعرهم. ما لم يكن الكاتب متأكداً من كيفية إقناعهم بمفهوم ما ، أو كيف يفهمون العاطفة ، فمن المستحيل حقًا العثور على الكلمة الدقيقة التي تعبر عن هذه الفكرة أو تلك الإحساس.

ويترتب على ذلك أن مشاعر الكاتب فيما يتعلق بالفكرة أو الشعور يجب أن تكون مكثفة وصادقة. إذا كانوا ثم كلماتك التي تعبر عنها حقًا وصادقة يجب أن تأتي. لكن هذا لن يعني أنهم لا يحتاجون إلى مراجعة وحذر. يجب مراعاة كل كلمة بعناية واستكشافها من أجل الطبيعية.

يتدفق هذا البحث إلى تجربة الكاتب ، والمفردات ، والمسجور ، ولكن هذا هو تذكر الكلمات التي كانت من ذوي الخبرة وكذلك قسم المفردات النشطة. لا ينبغي استخدام الكلمات التي هي مساحة المفردات السلبية أو المعروفة ، لأنها لا تتمتع بألفة المفردات النشطة.

لا ينبغي استخدام القاموس للحصول على الكلمة الصحيحة ما لم يتم استخدامها بالفعل لزيادة البيانات التي لدى الكاتب بالفعل فيما يتعلق بالكلمة. بالطريقة نفسها ، لا ينبغي استخدام القاموس لمعرفة الكلمة المناسبة ، يجب استخدام المرادفات فقط لتذكر الكلمة المناسبة التي هي بوضوح جزء من المفردات النشطة.

يجب دائمًا تجربة الكلمة الصحيحة قبل استخدامها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

Finding the Right Words

Posted on May 9, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal

Finding the proper word expressing a concept or an emotion is definitely the writer's nemesis. Seldom does the term chosen seem right.

To find the right word the writer should be convinced of their own feelings. Unless the writer is certain of how they're convinced of a concept, or how she or he understands an emotion it really is impossible to find the exact word expressing that idea or that sensation.

It follows that the writer's sentiment concerning the idea or feeling should be intense and sincere. If they're then your words expressing it genuinely and honest should come. But this will not mean that they don't require revision and circumspection. Each word should be considered carefully and explored for naturalness.

This search delves in to the writer's experience, vocabulary, and the thesaurus, but that is to recall words which have been experienced and so are section of the active vocabulary. Words which are area of the passive or known vocabulary shouldn't be used, because they don't have the familiarity of the active vocabulary.

The dictionary shouldn't be used to get the right word unless it really is used to augment the data that the writer already has concerning the word. In the same way the dictionary shouldn't be used to find out the proper word, the thesaurus should only be utilized to recall the proper word that is clearly a portion of the active vocabulary.

The right word should always be experienced before it must be used.