فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

كيف تصنع سمعتك كفنان

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal

اجعل اسمك اسم الأطفال! أسهل من الناحية النظرية. ولكن هذا بالضبط ما سيخلق التأثير "الشعبي". الآن ، هناك بعض الخطوات التي يمكن أن تبدأ في ذلك.

  • حضور الكثير من الفن يعني أنه من الممكن عرض مشاريعك في. توزيع عينة من البطاقات البريدية لعمل الفرد وجمع معلومات الزوار تمامًا إذا قاموا بزيارة كشكك. كلما زادت قاعدة بيانات الجمهور الخاصة بك ، زادت إمكاناتك لبيعها لاحقًا. هذا نهج غالبًا ما يتم تجاهله لبيع ... المشترين في المستقبل المنشأة اليوم.
  • أرسل إعلانات العلاقات العامة عنك وكذلك عملك إلى قنوات إعلامية مختلفة في بلدتك وجولة في البلاد. قد يكون هذا هو تقديم نوع تذكاري معين من الفن الذي تقوم به في حدث محلي أو عطلة خاصة أو ذكرى سنوية. تبحث وسائل الإعلام العامة العامة دائمًا عن قصص المصلحة العامة. فكر في عملك هل ستتكيف لتلبية هذا الاهتمام؟ يتلقى الأشخاص الذين شوهدوا على شاشة التلفزيون هدية المصداقية الفورية. الحيلة تضع نفسك بالإضافة إلى الحشد.
  • التخلي عن عدد قليل من مشاريعك للمزادات الخيرية حيث سيحضر الأشخاص المرئيون بلا شك. سيتم ربط مشاريعك تلقائيًا بجودة الوظيفة. عادةً ما يتم إنشاء هذه المزادات الخيرية لجمع الأموال وجذب الأعضاء الخيريين الذين يرغبون في شراء سلع في المزاد. سيتم رفع مشاريعك بشكل أساسي فقط من الجمعية. قد يؤدي هذا مرة أخرى إلى مبيعات مستقبلية في حالة تسويق نفسك بشكل صحيح في الوظيفة. تريد الأشخاص الشعبيين كجامع. يجدر حقًا تقديم بعض العمل لذكر أنه "لذلك" يجمع مشاريعك. تذكر ... المصداقية.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

How to Create Your Reputation as an Artist

Posted on March 25, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal

Make your name children name! Easier in theory. But that's exactly what will create the "popular" effect. Now, there are some steps that you could get started to get this done.

  • Attend plenty of art implies that it is possible to exhibit your projects at. Hand out sample postcards of one's work and absolutely collect visitors' information if they visit your booth. The bigger your database of audience, the higher your potential for selling them later on. That is an often overlooked approach to selling...future buyers established today.
  • Send out PR ANNOUNCEMENTS about you as well as your work to various media channels in your town and round the country. This may be to introduce a particular commemorative type of art your doing tied right into a local event or special holiday or anniversary. THE GENERAL PUBLIC media are always searching for public interest stories. Think about your work would you adjust to meet this interest? People who are seen on TV receive the gift of instant credibility. The trick is setting yourself in addition to the crowd.
  • Give away a few of your projects to charity auctions where visible people will undoubtedly be attending. Your projects will automatically get linked to the quality of the function. These charity auctions typically are created to raise funds and attract philantropic members that are wanting to buy items at the auction. Your projects will essentially be lifted to them just from the association. This again may lead to future sales in the event that you market yourself properly at the function. You want popular people as collectors. It really is worth offering some work to state that "so therefore" collects your projects. Remember...credibility.