فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

كيف تبيع فنك في المناسبات الخيرية

تم النشر في يمشي 20, 2023 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal

عند بيع فنك ، أدرك أنه لا يمكنك ولا يمكنك إرضاء الجميع. لن تنشئ شيئًا ما هو كوب من الشاي للجميع ، لكن تذكر أنك بحاجة إلى أن تظل محايدًا وبعيدًا عن السلبية. أرغب في خلق تأثير على الأشخاص الذين لديهم فني ، لذلك أحب جميع ردود الفعل.

في تقديري ، معدل البازارات الخيرية من بين أفضل الطرق لبدء عملك الفني.

المدارس الخاصة والجمعيات الخيرية التي تحتوي على هذه البازارات تبحث دائمًا عن بائعين فريدين. الفنان المقيم في المنزل هو حقا مباراة مثالية.

تحتاج معظم البازارات الخيرية إلى استئجار 1-2 طاولات من موقعها على الويب بسعر أقل بكثير من 100.00 دولار ، مع وجود نسبة مئوية إضافية من مبيعات الفرد يعود إلى المؤسسة الخيرية كتبرع. عموما لا يصبح أسهل!

سيحتاج البازار إلى أقل بكثير من يوم كامل من طاقتك. قام المنظمون جنبا إلى جنب مع البائعين الآخرين بترويج هذا الحدث ودعوا العملاء إلى البازار. يأتي هؤلاء العملاء للسبب الحقيقي الوحيد للشراء من البائعين في البازار.

قلق بشأن المنافسة المباشرة؟ من الممكن الراحة بسهولة لأن معظم منظمي البازار يحددون من عدد كل نوع من البائعين المدعوين للمشاركة في البازار. لن يكون لديهم ، على سبيل المثال ، الكثير من الفنانين الزجاجيين في البازار. وهذا يخلق مجموعة متنوعة من البائعين ويعزز المبيعات في البازار التي تصاعد الأرباح للجمعية الخيرية.

أداء جيدا للجمعية الخيرية وسيتم دعوتك إلى كل عام مع الجمعيات الخيرية الأخرى سوف تتصل بها للمشاركة في أحداثها. قبل وقت طويل ، من الممكن تحقيق التخيل الذي يكسب شيكًا في الواقع في القيام بالمسألة التي تحب أن تحققها على الأرجح ... صنع الفن. . . وكسب المال!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

How to Sell Your Art at Charity Events

Posted on October 20, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal

When selling your art, recognize that you cannot and can not please everyone. You will not create something that's everyone's cup of tea, but remember you need to remain neutral and distance yourself from the negative. I would like to create an impact on people who have my art, therefore i like all reactions.

In my estimation, charity bazaars rate among the best methods to begin your art business.

Private schools and charities which have these bazaars are always searching for unique vendors. The house based artist is really a perfect match.

Most charity bazaars need you to rent 1-2 tables from their website at a price significantly less than $100.00, having an additional percentage of one's sales heading back to the charity as a donation. It generally does not get any easier!

The bazaar will need significantly less than one full day of your energy. The organizers along with other vendors have promoted this event and invited customers to the bazaar. These customers come for the only real reason for buying from the vendors at the bazaar.

Worried about direct competition? It is possible to rest easy because most bazaar organizers limit just how many of each kind of vendor are invited to take part in the bazaar. They'll not, for instance, have way too many glass artists at their bazaar. This creates a diverse band of vendors and promotes sales at the bazaar which escalates the profits for the charity.

Perform well for the charity and you'll be invited to every year along with other charities will contact one to take part in their events. Before very long it is possible to achieve the imagine actually earning a paycheck doing the matter that you love to accomplish probably the most...make art . . . and earn money!