فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

نصائح خدعة سحرية لأداء السحر

تم النشر في أغسطس 7, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal

هذه ستضمن ردود أفعال كبيرة ولحظات لا تنسى عند أداء الحيل السحرية في المستقبل.

patter

قد يكون هذا أهم القليل من روتينك عند القيام بالحيل السحرية. من الممكن أن تأخذ خدعة سحرية نموذجية وتحويلها مباشرة إلى حدث مسرحي كامل عندما يمكنك تطوير الحوار المناسب للمساعدة في خدعة السحر. الآن من الصعب إرشاد هذا ولكن هناك العديد من القواعد الشائعة التي تحتاج إلى اتباعها.

يمكن للمرء أن ينظر دائمًا في عين المتفرجين. تأكد من أن لديك انتباههم بالإضافة إلى أنهم يسمعون كل كلمة.

الثاني هو الفكاهة. الفكاهة هي ما يجعل الناس في حالة مريحة ويضعهم حولهم يحرصون فيما يتعلق بما ستقوم به.

بعد التأثير

بمجرد أن تؤدي خدعة السحرية الخاصة بك وكذلك المتفرجين الخاص بك يخاف فيما يتعلق بما سيشهدونه للتو ، وعادة ما لا يقول شيئًا في أذهانهم. فقط ابق هادئًا لمدة دقيقة واحدة وحدق عليهم. أنا حقا أفعل هذا باستمرار أيضا يدفع الناس المكسرات! سوف يقلبون فقط ، فضوليين حول ما حدث للتو ، ومع ذلك ، فأنت لا تقول كلمة واحدة. أنت فقط تدعهم يتحدثون ويتحدثون وسيقومون ببناء ما حدث أكثر من مجرد أنفسهم. تحقق من ذلك ، فهو يعمل ، سترى السبب.

الثقة

تحتاج إلى الذهاب في فهم أنك من المحتمل أن تسحب واحدة من الحيل السحرية الأساسية على الإطلاق. لا يمكنك أن تتحرك في العصبية أو الضعيفة ، وسوف تظهر ويقضي من السر لأن المتفرج سيشك في شيء من البداية. الممارسة والممارسة والممارسة ، وسرعان ما يمكنك القيام به مطوية. يجب أن تصادفك لأنك حقًا سحري ولديك بلا شك أنه في أفكارك ، يمكنك أن تُظهر لشخص ما شيئًا رائعًا حقًا. سيقوم المتفرجون بتغذية هذه الطاقة ويمكنهم تقديم المزيد من الاحترام لهذا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

Magic Trick Tips to Performing Magic

Posted on June 7, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal

These will guarantee great reactions and memorable moments when performing your own future magic tricks.

Patter

This may be the most important little bit of your routine when doing magic tricks. It is possible to take a typical magic trick and transform it right into a whole theatrical event when you can develop the proper dialogue to aid your magic trick. Now that is hard to instruct but there are several common rules you need to follow.

One would be to always consider your spectators' eye. Be sure you have their attention plus they are hearing your every word.

Second is humor. Humor is what gets people in a relaxed state and sets them around be caught off guard in regards to what you are going to perform.

After Effect

Once you have performed your magic trick as well as your spectator is freaking out in regards to what they will have just witnessed, usually do not say nothing in their mind. Just stay quiet for one minute and just stare at them. I really do this constantly also it drives people nuts! They'll just flip out, curious about what just happened nevertheless, you aren't saying a word. You merely let them talk and talk and they'll build-up what just happened a lot more simply by themselves. Check it out, it works, you will see why.

Confidence

You need to go in understanding that you are likely to pull off one of the primary magic tricks ever. You can not be moving in nervous or weak, it'll show and eliminate from the secret because the spectator will suspect something from the start. Practice, practice, practice and soon you can perform it blind folded. You should run into as you truly are magical and also have without doubt that in your thoughts that you could show someone something truly amazing. Your spectators will feed off this energy and can offer you more respect for this.