فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

أنواع الممثلين

تم النشر في يونيه 20, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal

جميع البشر ممثلين إلى حد ما. هذا يبدو شكسبير رغم أنه صحيح تمامًا. في كثير من الأحيان ، فعلنا ما لا نحبه ، وبدأنا عدة مرات في الإعجاب بما كنا نفعله. نحن نمثل تلك المشاعر على خشبة المسرح أو قبل الكاميرا عن طريق الشخصيات. الأفراد الذين يسنون هذه الشخصيات هم ممثلون.

البطل في مسرحية أو فيلم ليس دائمًا بطل الرواية على الرغم من أنه عادة ما يكون كذلك. تأخذ مؤامرة الحكاية أو ربما المسرحية البطل عبر كمية من التزامات أو التغييرات الظرفية للعرض ، يمكنه ضبطه في أي مساحة ووقت تقريبًا ، ومع ذلك يظل قائدًا أو سافوي.

حسنًا! ومع ذلك ، فإن البطل المأساوي يشوه ظروفهم الطيبة الخاصة ، كما أنه يزداد سوءًا في مزاجه حتى يتعاطف المتفرجون مع الغضب من النظر إليه. في كلتا الحالتين أعلاه ، يجب أن يكون الممثلون الذين يصورون هذه الشخصيات ماهرًا للغاية في إظهار مشاعرهم من خلال أعينهم ، وجلد الوجه ناهيك عن جسمك. في بعض الأحيان قد يحتاجون إلى المبالغة.

يحتاج الممثلون الكوميديون إلى الاستمرار في الارتجال حلولًا لتصوير القوة في المجتمع وحماقة الأثرياء الذين لم يختبروا الكوكب حوله ويواصلهم أمرا مفروغا منه أن السعادة يمكن أن تكون سلعًا. غالبًا ما يؤدي الكوميدي أدوارًا خطيرة ، لكنه يجعلنا نضحك-يمكن أن نكون ممثلين.

ومع ذلك ، فإن السيدة ما إذا كانت البطلة أو ربما تكون الرقعة تظهر طاقة أنثوية فائقة إما أنها في الواقع صديقة للتضحية أو الأم أو ربما إغراء. لتصوير هذه المشاعر ، تحتاج الممثلين الفتاة إلى الممثلين الداعمين الممتازين.

قد يكون الراقصون أو المطربين ممثلين يتحدثون عادة عن البطل أو البطلة أو الشرير الذين يرغبون في الاعتراف ، أو قد يكون عن الحب أو الكراهية أو الغيرة. غالبًا ما يتم إدانة العقلية عن طريق المغني الذي يرقص أيضًا.

في الأساس ، قد يكون الجهات الفاعلة مدرسين غير رسميين.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

Types of Actors

Posted on February 20, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal

All humans are actors somewhat. This sounds Shakespearean nonetheless it is quite true. Often we've done what we don't like and several times we commence to like what we have been doing. We represent those very feelings on stage or prior to the camera by means of characters. The individuals who enact those characters are actors.

The hero-actor in a play or a film isn't always the protagonist though usually he's so. The plot of a tale or perhaps a play takes the hero via a quantity of coincides or circumstantial changes to exhibit he can adjust in virtually any space and time yet remains a leader or a savoir.

Well! A tragic hero however distorts their own good circumstance and he also worsens in his temperament so that the spectators sympathizes with wraths than looking down on him. In both above cases the actors who portray these characters should be very skilled in showing their feelings by their eyes, the facial skin not to mention your body. Sometimes they could need to overact.

The comedians need to keep improvising solutions to portray the force in the society and the foolishness of the rich who haven't experienced the planet around and go on it for granted that happiness could be commodities. Often a comedian performs serious roles yet he makes us laugh-he can be an actor.

The lady however whether a heroine or perhaps a vamp usually shows excess feminine energy either she actually is a sacrificing friend, a mother or perhaps a seductor. To portray these feelings the girl actors need excellent supporting actors.

The dancers or singers may also be actors that are usually talking about the hero, the heroine or the villain who want to confess, or it may be about love, hate, or jealousy. Often mindsets are condemned by way of a singer who also dances.

Basically the actors may also be informal teachers.