فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

نصائح خدعة سحرية باستخدام الخيط غير المرئي

تم النشر في يوليو 18, 2021 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
هل سبق لك أن ذهبت إلى عرض سحري ، جالسًا هناك ساحرًا كما فكرت ، "كيف فعلوا هذا؟" قد تعرف بالفعل ، السحر هو أكثر وهمًا ، مما يخلق رؤية أن هناك شيئًا ما يحدث على الرغم من أنه ليس كذلك.بينما يستخدم السحرة مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التجارة ، ربما يكون الأكثر شعبية هو الخيط غير المرئي...

ما هو رائع؟

تم النشر في يونيه 14, 2021 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
ما تشعر به هو مجرد صواب ومختلف من الأنشطة الأخرى ، رائع.قد تكون باردًا للأشخاص الآخرين لأنك تختلف بعض الشيء ثم يطمح الآخرون أيضًا.كيف تصبح الأمور باردة ليست بالنية ، أعتقد أنه إذا كنت تجلس وتعتزم أن تصنع شيئًا رائعًا ، حتى لخلق نفسك رائع ، فإن الناس سيشاهدونه قريبًا ليكونوا غير مسكوكين طريق!هناك أشياء رائعة في كل مكان ، نحتاج ببساطة إلى النظر والمراقبة أكثر من تلك الأشياء المختلفة ثم واحدة خاصة...

الكتب هي كنوز الكلمة المكتوبة

تم النشر في مايو 4, 2021 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
في هذا العالم المتقدم المتقدم الذي يقيم فيه الناس الآن ، يبدو أن الكثير قد نسي الكتب ، أو على الأقل لمسة ضائعة باستخدامها للترفيه.لدينا تلفزيون مع العديد من القنوات والأجهزة التي تمكنك من تسجيل البرامج ومشاهدتها بمجرد أن تريد حتى تتمكن من الحصول على طريقة غير محدودة للحصول على الترفيه...

لماذا تشتري الفن الأصلي؟

تم النشر في أبريل 5, 2021 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
عندما يتعلق الأمر بسببه ، فإن تطوير عمل فني هو لغز حقًا.لا يوجد فنان ، بغض النظر عن مدى التعبير ، يمكن أن يفسر سبب تحفة محددة من التصميم.من خلال شراء عمل مهارات ، تحصل على القليل من هذا اللغز وأيضًا أن يكون لديك شيء آخر لن يكون لديه أي شخص آخر...

تعلم كيفية رسم الوجوه بشكل واقعي

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2021 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
رسم الوجه ليس بنفس الصعوبة كما يبدو.لرسم وجه بشري أصيل ، يتطلب تعيين جلد الوجه بشكل فعال قبل إكمال التفاصيل الدقيقة.إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أقصى استفادة من المقالة ، فإنني أوصي بالجلوس مع لوحة وورق ورسم كل خطوة أثناء قراءتها...

Facebook Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Magic Trick Tips Using Invisible Thread

Posted on October 18, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal
Have you ever gone to a magic show, sitting there mesmerized as you thought about, "How did they do this?" You may already know, magic is more an illusion, creating the vision that something is going on although it isn't.While magicians use a variety of tools of the trade, probably the most popular may be the invisible thread.Looking to get magicians to divulge their secrets linked to the invisible thread is near impossible...

What's Cool?

Posted on September 14, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal
What you are feeling is merely right and various from other activities, is Cool.You could be cool to other folks as you are that bit different then one others aspire too.How things become cool isn't by intention, I believe if you sit back and intend to make something cool, even to create yourself cool, people will soon view it to be un-cool, so to be cool it just must turn out this way!There are cool things all over, we simply need to look and observe closer for that different things then one special...

Books Are The Treasures Of The Written Word

Posted on August 4, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal
In this hi-tech advanced world that people reside in now, it seems many could have forgotten books, or at the very least lost touch using them for entertainment.We've television with multitudes of channels and devices that enable you to record programs and view them once you want so that you can basically have an unlimited way to obtain entertainment to see.In a generation where just about any household includes a computer having an internet connection, we are able to email, visit boards and more...

Why Buy Original Art?

Posted on July 5, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal
When it comes because of it, developing a artwork is really a mystery.No artist, regardless of how articulate, can explain why a specific masterpiece of design was made.By buying a skill work you get a bit of that mystery and also have something that no-one else will ever have.An original artwork is really a passionate creation, which not merely reflects the soul of the artist, however your soul aswell, as you chose it...

Learn How To Draw Faces Realistically

Posted on June 21, 2021 by Jonah Krochmal
Drawing a face isn't as hard as it looks.To draw an authentic human face, it requires mapping out the facial skin effectively before you complete the finer detail.If you want to get the most out of the article, I would recommend seated with a pad and paper and drawing each step as you read it.To begin, focus on an egg shaped oval.Draw a line down the guts of the egg.This line will provide you with a midpoint for measuring eye separation, nose width, etc...