فيسبوك تويتر
entertainment--directory.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 5

كيف تصنع سمعتك كفنان

تم النشر في يوليو 25, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
اجعل اسمك اسم الأطفال! أسهل من الناحية النظرية.ولكن هذا بالضبط ما سيخلق التأثير "الشعبي".الآن ، هناك بعض الخطوات التي يمكن أن تبدأ في ذلك.حضور الكثير من الفن يعني أنه من الممكن عرض مشاريعك في.توزيع عينة من البطاقات البريدية لعمل الفرد وجمع معلومات الزوار تمامًا إذا قاموا بزيارة كشكك...

أنواع الممثلين

تم النشر في يونيه 20, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
جميع البشر ممثلين إلى حد ما.هذا يبدو شكسبير رغم أنه صحيح تمامًا.في كثير من الأحيان ، فعلنا ما لا نحبه ، وبدأنا عدة مرات في الإعجاب بما كنا نفعله.نحن نمثل تلك المشاعر على خشبة المسرح أو قبل الكاميرا عن طريق الشخصيات.الأفراد الذين يسنون هذه الشخصيات هم ممثلون...

الفن والفنان

تم النشر في مايو 24, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
الفن هو التعبير والفنان هو موهوب لديه القدرة على التعبير ولكن التعبير لا يقتصر على قوة الفنان.إنها حاجة الرجل للتعبير ويصبح مفهومًا مما تسبب في بروتوكول الاتصال مثل الإيماءات واللغات.قدرة الفنانين على التعبير عنها ليست مثل أي رجل عادي ، وبالتالي تمييزه...

التمثيل الغش

تم النشر في أبريل 3, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
يمكن العثور على عمليات الاحتيال في جميع الأشكال ، جميع الأحجام والأشكال ، ومن جميع الاتجاهات.يمكنك أيضًا زيارة مصور أو وكيل مشهور واكتشاف أنها أو تحاول إغراءك في فصل تمثيلي ، أو بيعك شيئًا ما ، أو مجرد غير أمين-كل ذلك فيما يتعلق بإنشاء باك...

عندما تقوم ببناء مزيج الصوت الخاص بك ، قم ببناء منزل!

تم النشر في يمشي 6, 2022 بواسطة Jonah Krochmal
تقريبا جميع المهندسين يقتربون من خلطاتهم بشكل مختلف.أحب أن أفكر في المزيج الخاص بي ، من المسار الأول تمامًا إلى مرحلة الإتقان ، كإقامة.أول شيء ستحتاجه عند إنشاء منزل هو أساس ممتاز.يجب أن تقدم لك نهايتك المنخفضة هذا.إنه حقًا مع هذا الأساس ، سيتم بناء الآخرين في مزيج المرء بلا شك...

Facebook Twitter
entertainment--directory.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 5

How to Create Your Reputation as an Artist

Posted on September 25, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
Make your name children name! Easier in theory.But that's exactly what will create the "popular" effect.Now, there are some steps that you could get started to get this done.Attend plenty of art implies that it is possible to exhibit your projects at.Hand out sample postcards of one's work and absolutely collect visitors' information if they visit your booth.The bigger your database of audience, the higher your potential for selling them later on...

Types of Actors

Posted on August 20, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
All humans are actors somewhat.This sounds Shakespearean nonetheless it is quite true.Often we've done what we don't like and several times we commence to like what we have been doing.We represent those very feelings on stage or prior to the camera by means of characters.The individuals who enact those characters are actors.The hero-actor in a play or a film isn't always the protagonist though usually he's so...

Art and the Artiste

Posted on July 24, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
Art is expression and the artiste is one gifted having the ability to express but expression isn't confined to the power of the artiste.It's the need of man expressing and become understood which has caused communication protocol like gestures and languages.An artists capability to express is none like any ordinary mans, thus setting him apart.He's got the opportunity to see items that not everyone can easily see & appreciate until they are revealed...

Acting Scams

Posted on June 3, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
The scams can be found in all forms, all sizes and shapes, and from all directions.You can also visit a reputed photographer or agent and discover she or he attempting to lure you into an acting class, sell you something, or just being dishonest--all with regard to creating a buck.And for the scammers, there's minimal police involvement, little legal action you can take, and without any punishment...

When You Build Your Audio Mix, Build a House!

Posted on May 6, 2022 by Jonah Krochmal
Almost all engineers approach their mixes differently.I love to think about my mix, from the 1st track completely to the mastering stage, as a residence.The very first thing you will need when creating a house is an excellent foundation.Your low end should offer you this.It really is with this foundation that the others of one's mix will undoubtedly be built.If your foundation is weak, your complete mix will undoubtedly be weak and ineffectual...